dikmfk.blogg.se

How to install nvidia drivers on debian 11
How to install nvidia drivers on debian 11













how to install nvidia drivers on debian 11

The following information may help to resolve the situation: Requested an impossible situation or if you are using the unstableĭistribution that some required packages have not yet been created If I run sudo apt install cuda then I obtain: Reading package lists. My impression is that apt wants to install the 470 versions of nvidia related packages, whereas it should install the 495 versions.

how to install nvidia drivers on debian 11

The instructions to install CUDA Toolkit (11.5) on Debian (11) are nicely organized here: /cuda-downloads.īut I seem to run in a small dependency issue, whether I try the deb (local) method or deb (network) method.















How to install nvidia drivers on debian 11