dikmfk.blogg.se

Dxo photolab elite edition
Dxo photolab elite edition






And it does not help the overall clarity. At least on my high-res 28 inch display, set to 150 % scaling on MacOS and perfectly fine for all other applications, some controls tend to be almost hard to use. The Raw development palettes on the right appear a bit too tiny in part. I fully understand the separate purchase of a specialized application like Nik Silver Efex Pro, but I’m having trouble to understand why PhotoLab doesn’t even offer the most essential b&w tools like a channel mixer to simulate red or blue color filters. Anyway, in total I am not quite convinced.ĭo I really need to purchase an extra piece of software just to make horizontal and vertical perspective corrections which are needed an almost every photo? You must be kidding, sorry.īlack and white conversion: PhotoLab does not seem to offer anything here, which is quite a bummer when seeing things from the Lightroom point of view.

dxo photolab elite edition dxo photolab elite edition

I’ve been trying PhotoLab 5 during the last couple of days in order to finally find an alternative for Lightroom, and I would like to share my opinion in short.įirst of all, I do appreciate many, many things in DxO, and I really enjoyed the workflow when developing Raw files.








Dxo photolab elite edition